Browsing: RST Superbike Race

On a sun-drenched Sunday at the Isle of Man TT, Peter Hickman made history by matching Mike Hailwood’s record of 14 TT wins, winning a thrilling RST Superbike race that saw lead changes, retirements, and a new outright lap record. Riding for Monster Energy BMW by FHO Racing, Hickman charged to victory on the final lap, beating Davey Todd and Dean Harrison on the iconic Mountain Course.